AGILITY - ARBEITSGRUPPE FÜR WIEN / NÖ

 

ÖGV:

Erich Legat
Mobil: 0664/381 24 07
E-Mail: erich.legat@utanet.at

Heimo Matzik
Mobil: 0676/682 89 74
E-Mail: heimo.matzik@gmx.at

ÍRV:

Hans Fried (Leitung)
Mobil: 0664/224 73 00
E-Mail: h.fried@aon.at

Fritz Hauser
Mobil: 0676/742 57 05
E-Mail: fritz.hauser@jgvo-maissau.at

SVÍ:

Wolfgang Zangger
Mobil: 0664/446 02 60
E-Mail:
wzangger@a1.net

Lisa Fasching
Mobil: 0699/111 66 056
E-Mail: lisa.fasching@gmx.net

Stand: 11.03.2013